Affichage des articles dont le libellé est WPA Blackball Rules. Afficher tous les articles
Affichage des articles dont le libellé est WPA Blackball Rules. Afficher tous les articles

jeudi 14 janvier 2016

WPA Blackball Rules

Can anyone on here answer these WPA Blackball Pool Rules Questions

1 Is it a foul if the ball on and another ball are hit simultaneously

2 Can you pot your last group ball and an opponent's ball and the black in the same shot and win the frame

3 If you hit a ball that is on the cushion, Ball and cushion simultaneously and no other cushion is hit is that a legal shot

These questions were brought up at our recent AGM so I need definitive answers not guesses or opinions

Many thanks
WPA Blackball Rules