jeudi 14 janvier 2016

WPA Blackball Rules

Can anyone on here answer these WPA Blackball Pool Rules Questions

1 Is it a foul if the ball on and another ball are hit simultaneously

2 Can you pot your last group ball and an opponent's ball and the black in the same shot and win the frame

3 If you hit a ball that is on the cushion, Ball and cushion simultaneously and no other cushion is hit is that a legal shot

These questions were brought up at our recent AGM so I need definitive answers not guesses or opinions

Many thanks
WPA Blackball Rules

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire